Welcome to the World Service Intergroup

Simple crop (panoramic)

History and Purpose of WSI ...

Simple crop (panoramic)

Meditation used by WSI Members...

Simple crop (panoramic)

Current Topics of Importance...

Simple crop (panoramic)

Group Websites and Descriptions...

Simple crop (panoramic)

Become a Member Group of WSI...

Simple crop (panoramic)

Conclaves, Journal, Webinars...

WSI NEWS AND UPDATES

Full Moon Aries 2014:

The dates and exact time for the full moon of Aries are as follows.
April 14, 2014 @ 11:43 PM PST
April 15, 2014 @ 7:43 AM GMT

Keynote:
“I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule."

Ruler: Ray I, VII
Exoteric Ruler: Mars (VI)
Esoteric Ruler: Mercury (Ray IV)
Hierarchical Ruler: Uranus (Ray VII)

New Moon Taurus
April 28, 2014 @ 10:15 PM PST
April 29, 2014 @ 6:15 AM GMT

Where and where Day Light Saving Time is in effect, please add one hour to the times shown.